book cover of Whetted Bronze
Added by 5 members

Whetted Bronze

(The second book in the Odan the Half-God series)
A novel by

DAW Books No. 281; 1978. Second book in the "Odan the Half-God" trilogy; the other books are "Dream Chariots" (1977) and "Crown of the Sword God" (1980). Author Kenneth Bulmer was writing as "Manning Norvil," presenting his sword & sorcery epic.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kenneth Bulmer's Whetted Bronze

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors