New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Highland Shadows

(The first book in the Beautiful Darkness series)
A novel by

A Scottish shifter werewolf paranormal romance

In Alexander MacKenzie's youth, his clan prospered. Until one night fire and death descended, and all that was good and green fled the ensuing darkness, leaving the MacKenzie clan impoverished, and Alex's face severely scarred.

Known as the Mad Maid of Clan Ross, Cora has been imprisoned within her father's keep for a decade, but not against her will - she is her own warden. Cora locked herself away to protect those she loves from what she has become. Within the shadows that blanket their land lurk vampires and wolves. They know Cora's savage secret and have laid claim to her body. But the fight for her soul has only just begun, and only Alex's love can save her.

Similar Books by other authors...

Kill or Be Kilt
(Highland Spies, book 3)

Victoria Roberts

The Rock
(Highland Guard, book 11)

Monica McCarty

Highlander the Dark Dragon
(Macinnes Sisters Trilogy, book 3)

Donna Fletcher

Dance of Desire
Catherine Kean
Used availability for Lily Baldwin's Highland Shadows

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Highland Shadows (Beautiful Darkness Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Lily Baldwin
ISBN: 1-5141-9930-0 / 978-1-5141-9930-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Highland Shadows (Beautiful Darkness Series Book 1)
Author(s): Lily Baldwin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for