book cover of The Fowl Proposal
Added by 1 of our members

The Fowl Proposal

Bonus Scenes
(Book 7.1 in the Dragon Blood series)
A Novella by

This series of four scenes was originally published on Lindsay's blog. They take place after the events of Soulblade (Dragon Blood, Book 7) and before Shattered Past (the Therrik novel). They're now available in ebook format for your convenience.

Lindsay is trying to get Amazon to list this ebook for free, but in the meantime, you can still read the scenes on her blog:

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Lindsay Buroker's The Fowl Proposal

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Fowl Proposal Bonus Scenes (Dragon Blood)
Author(s): Lindsay Buroker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU