book cover of Tea\'d Off
Added by 4 of our members

Tea'd Off

(The sixth book in the Life On Victoria Square series)
A novel by

With the grand relaunch of Victoria Square’s tea shop, Tealicious, just days away, Nona Fiske decides it’s time to sabotage it and its owner, Katie Bonner. With gossip, innuendo, and outright lies, Nona tries to turn the other merchants on the Square against Katie. But Katie has learned how to deal with people like Nona. Can she kill with kindness?

This story takes place between the Victoria Square mystery novels Yule Be Dead and Killer Ink.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

A Muddied Murder
(Greenhouse Mystery, book 1)
Wendy Tyson
Careless Whiskers
(Cat in the Stacks Mystery, book 12)
Miranda James
Murder with Clotted Cream
(Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery, book 5)
Karen Rose Smith
Sugar and Vice
(Cookie House Mystery, book 2)
Eve Calder

Used availability for Lorraine Bartlett's Tea'd Off

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tea'd Off (Life On Victoria Square Book 6)
Author(s): Lorraine Bartlett
Publisher: Polaris Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU