book cover of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill
Added by 7 of our members

One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

(2017)
(The second book in the One Christmas series)
A novel by

 
 
A feel-good festive romance to curl up with this Christmas

'Magical, heart-melting fiction at its best!' Samantha Tonge

*****

Imagine the perfect Christmas Kiss...

His strong arms around her waist, her hands on his face, the snow slowly starts to fall...

It's enough to make Isla Winters cringe! While her sister can't get enough of this - increasingly common - sight on the streets of London, Isla's too busy trying to stop Hannah's wheelchair from slipping on the ice, and making sure she's not too late to her dream job at Breekers International.

But everything changes with the arrival of Chase Bryan, fresh from the New York office. He's eager to learn everything about Isla's beloved Notting Hill, but as the nights get colder, will cosying up to him come at a price?

A fun, festive feel-good read perfect for fans of Heidi Swain's Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair and Erin Green's A Christmas Wish

*****

Readers LOVE One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

'I absolutely loved this book. The storyline and characters were wonderful. Chic lit at its finest' Emma

'A really really enjoyable Christmassy tale with lots of festive cheer' Stacey

'Mandy Baggot is the queen of the festive story' Steph

'Notting Hill at Christmas time is the perfect setting' Noemi

'A fabulous page turner' Avid Reader

'Christmas romance at its very best' Annie

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Rules
(Maggie Adair, book 2)
Jane Beaton

Used availability for Mandy Baggot's One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill: A feel-good, heartwarming Christmas romance
Author(s): Mandy Baggot
ISBN: 1-78503-673-4 / 978-1-78503-673-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ebury Press (Fiction)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill: A feel-good, heartwarming Christmas romance
Author(s): Mandy Baggot
Publisher: Ebury Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU