New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

In the Steps of the Master

In the Steps of the Master

(The second book in the Sixth Sense series)
A novel by

A novel based on Univeral Television's series The Sixth Sense, created by Anthony Lawrence. Dr. Michael Rhodes, Professor of Parapsychology, battles strange forces in the isolated cliff-top mansion once owned by the late Rupert Antonson, a notorious 'magician' and scandalous Satanist. Why does lovely Dorothy Taggart fear and dislike the house? Who is the sinister house-keeper? Why do dreadful manifestations occur? And how far will they go?

Used availability for Marion Zimmer Bradley's In the Steps of the Master

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Search for