New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Billabong Adventurers

Billabong Adventurers

(The ninth book in the Billabong books series)
A novel by

This is one of a series of books set in the Australian bush, recounting the adventures of the Linton family living on a station called "Billabong". The saga stretches from 1910 to 1942, with the tumult of the period reflected in these incident-packed books.

Used availability for Mary Grant Bruce's Billabong Adventurers

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

1980 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Billabong Adventurers
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-7063-4221-6 / 978-0-7063-4221-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ward Lock
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

October 1992 : UK Paperback
Title: Billabong Adventurers (The Billabong books)
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-207-17517-9 / 978-0-207-17517-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Angus & Robertson Childrens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

December 1964 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Billabong Adventurers
Author(s): Mary Grant Bruce
ISBN: 0-7063-5380-3 / 978-0-7063-5380-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Littlehampton Book Services Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for