New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Cynthia Harrod-Eagles's picture

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

UK (1948 - )

aka Elizabeth Bennett, Emma Woodhouse

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles is the creator of the Morland DYNASTY series as well as these increasingly popular mystery novels. She has won the Young Writers' and RNA Awards. Her spare-time activities included playing the trumpet and drinking champagne.

Kirov Trilogy
1. Anna (1990)
2. Fleur (1991)
3. Emily (1992)

Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel winner (1993) : Emily

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Elly Griffiths
Susan Hill
Peter Robinson
Ann Cleeves
Kate Ellis
Peter James
Peter May
Deborah Crombie
Ian Rankin
Jeffrey Archer
M C Beaton
Philippa Gregory
Elizabeth George
Martin Edwards
Diana Gabaldon

Search for