New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Further Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

Further Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

A collection of stories by

This exciting anthology brings together the work of two much admired Sherlock Holmes writers. In these stories Holmes and Watson are engaged in daring exploits applying their razor-sharp intelligence in new cases.

By David Stuart Davies
The Reichenbach Secret

The Adventure of the Brewer's Son
The Secret of the Dead
Murder at Tragere House

By Matthew Booth
The Dragon of Lea Lane
The Fairmont Confession
The Mornington Scream
The Riddle of Satan's Tooth
The Tragedy of Saxon's Gate
The Verse of Death

Used availability for Matthew Booth's Further Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Further Exploits of Sherlock Holmes
Author(s): David Stuart Davies, Matthew Booth
Publisher: Sparkling Books Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for