New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Anetakis Tycoons Box Set

The Anetakis Tycoons Box Set

The Mistress / The Bride / The Affair
(A book in the Anetakis Tycoons series)
An omnibus of novels by

From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author MAYA BANKS, The Anetakis Tycoons box set!

Three reader-favorite stories of powerful, wealthy men and the women who tame them...

The Mistress

Marley Jameson wakes up in the hospital with no memory of her past... or the baby she's carrying. Until Greek hotel magnate Chrysander Anetakis shows up. Being with him feels like home. Then she remembers the truth...

The Bride

Isabella Caplan is all grown-up - and she's set her sights on hot-blooded hotel tycoon Theron Anetakis. But as executor of her father's estate, he's arranging a marriage for her to another man! What will it take to get Theron to see her as his future bride, instead?

The Affair

A one-night stand comes back to haunt Jewel Henley when she arrives for her first day of work and realizes her vacation lover was actually Piers Anetakis, her new boss! Now Jewel is out of a job... and pregnant. But when Piers learns of her predicament, he's ready to reclaim her... for keeps.

The Mistress was originally published as The Tycoon's Pregnant Mistress.

The Bride was originally published as The Tycoon's Rebel Bride.

The Affair was originally published as The Tycoon's Secret Affair.

Genre: Romance    

Used availability for Maya Banks's The Anetakis Tycoons Box Set

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Maya Banks The Anetakis Tycoons Box Set: The Mistress / The Tycoon's Rebel Bride / The Tycoon's Secret Affair
Author(s): Maya Banks
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA