book cover of Time and the Gloaming

Time and the Gloaming

An omnibus of novels by

Time and the Gloaming: 7 Time Travel Stories introduces the world to Michael Bunker's unique and fascinating Time Travel world. Finally gathered into this exciting anthology, Bunker's Time Travel stories are the freshest take on the genre since Jack Finney mastered it decades ago in Time and Again.

From the story of a father, a son, and the legendary Santa Anna Gold, to the tale of a Death Row inmate with a plan to make things right, in God Bless This Prison. From a man who steals his physicist father's plans to drop into history in the old west, in the story Free Falling, to the story of a door, found in an old junk shop, that may be able to take you anywhere, even to your lost love, in Jessup's Door. From the story of a man who falls asleep on the way to a play and wakes up in the past, in Jessup's Drive, to the story of a writer with writer's block who inherits the cabin where the greatest case of writer's block in history happened, in All I Can Be. Seven tales to make you wonder. Including the title story Time and the Gloaming, a new, never before published story that asks the question, what if people are already here... from the future?

Genre: Science Fiction

Praise for this book

"You are, in fact, awesome Bunker." - Jim Butcher

Similar books by other authors

People's Republic
(Kelly Turnbull, book 1)
Kurt Schlichter
Barbary Station
(Shieldrunner Pirates, book 1)
R E Stearns

Used availability for Michael Bunker's Time and the Gloaming

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback

Title: Time and the Gloaming: 7 Time Travel Stories
Author(s): Michael Bunker
ISBN: 1-979136-66-1 / 978-1-979136-66-2
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Time and the Gloaming: 7 Time Travel Stories
Author(s): Michael Bunker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU