book cover of The Accidental Love Letter
Added by 4 of our members

The Accidental Love Letter

(2019)
A novel by

 
 

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Zoë Folbigg and Marian Keyes.

'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan

Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she's become so dependent on her daily routine, she's started to slip out of everyone else's.

But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What's written inside might change everything...

Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne!

'A charming, uplifting read... Delightful'
ROXIE COOPER

'A perfect mix of humour and heart'
EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US

'An uplifting read that leaves you on a high'
AMAZON READER REVIEW

'A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story'
KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)

'I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down'

AMAZON READER REVIEW

'A gorgeous life-affirming read'
HAYLEY'S BOOK BLOG

Genre: General Fiction

Praise for this book

"A hilarious, heart-warming read." - Daisy Buchanan

"A perfect mix of humour and heart." - Emma Cooper

"A charming, uplifting read... Delightful." - Roxie Cooper


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Olivia Beirne's The Accidental Love Letter

Paperback Editions

April 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Accidental Love Letter: Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?
Author(s): Olivia Beirne
ISBN: 1-4722-5957-2 / 978-1-4722-5957-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Love Letter
Author(s): Olivia Beirne
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon   


October 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Love Letter
Author(s): Olivia Beirne
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Love Letter
Author(s): Olivia Beirne
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Love Letter
Author(s): Olivia Beirne
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Love Letter: Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?
Author(s): Olivia Beirne
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Love Letter: Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?
Author(s): Olivia Beirne
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU