book cover of Lou Prophet: Volume 1
Added by 2 members

Lou Prophet: Volume 1

(A book in the Lou Prophet, Bounty Hunter series)
An omnibus of novels by


Lou Prophet's life as a bounty hunter has taught him one rule: You don't stop riding till the job is finished. Prophet is repeatedly caught in bloody crossfires and he is determined to show the outlaws that justice doesn’t always wear a badge.

Join the bounty hunter as he searches for a gorgeous showgirl, chases down a brutal gang, protects his partner at all costs, escorts a Russian noblewoman on an Arizona trail and captures stage-robbers!

“A storyteller who knows the West.”—Bill Brooks

Lou Prophet: The Complete Series, Volume 1 includes – The Devil and Lou Prophet, Riding With the Devil's Mistress, The Devil Gets His Due, Staring Down the Devil, and The Devil's Lair.

Genre: Western

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Peter Brandvold's Lou Prophet: Volume 1

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors