book cover of Dead Blind
Added by 2 of our members

Dead Blind

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
He can't even recognise his own face in the mirror...

How will he identify a ruthless killer?

Detective Inspector Ray Patrick has face blindness, yet he's the only witness to a brutal murder.

Now the detective is deceiving his team. The pressure mounts as he attempts to keep his secret and hunt the killer alone.

A hunt that has turned into a dangerous game of cat and mouse.

Can he escape with his career and his life intact?

Dead Blind is a riveting standalone thriller. If you like your detectives flawed and human, and your plot taut, then you’ll love this ex-police detective's nail-biting, hold-your-breath read.

Download Dead Blind to dive into the dark, tense and compelling world of DI Ray Patrick today!

For fans of Angela Marsons and Rob Bryndza.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Before It's Too Late
(DI Will Jackman, book 1)
Jane Isaac

Used availability for Rebecca Bradley's Dead Blind

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Dead Blind
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
ISBN: 1-980993-33-5 / 978-1-980993-33-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

November 2018 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Dead Blind
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
ISBN: 1-72135-568-5 / 978-1-72135-568-6
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dead Blind
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


July 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dead Blind
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dead Blind
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dead Blind
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dead Blind
Author(s): Rebecca Bradley
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU