New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of City of Miracles

City of Miracles

(2017)
(The third book in the Divine Cities series)
A novel by

 
 
Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he's out for vengeance.

The awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks and China Mieville.

Shara Komayd, once Prime Minister of Saypur, has been assassinated. News travels fast and far, even to a remote logging town somewhere northwest of Bulikov, where the silent, shaven-headed Dreyling worker 'Bjorn' picks up the newspaper and walks out. He is shocked and grieved and furious; he's been waiting thirteen years for Shara, his closest friend, to reach out to him - to tell him to come home. He's always believed she was running a long operation, that there would be a role for him at the right time. Now he has no one else in his life, and nothing to live for - except to find the people who did this.

Sigrud wasn't there for the death of his daughter Signe, and he wasn't there when Shara was murdered. Now Bjorn is dead and Sigrud is back. And he will find answers, for Shara, and for himself. He's made a promise . . .

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Red Sister
(Book of the Ancestor, book 1)
Mark Lawrence
thumb
The Stone Sky
(Broken Earth, book 3)
N K Jemisin

Used availability for Robert Jackson Bennett's City of Miracles

Paperback Editions

February 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: City of Miracles: The Divine Cities Book 3
Author(s): Robert Jackson Bennett
ISBN: 0-85705-359-0 / 978-0-85705-359-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: City of Miracles: The Divine Cities Book 3
Author(s): Robert Jackson Bennett
ISBN: 1-78429-108-0 / 978-1-78429-108-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: City of Miracles (The Divine Cities)
Author(s): Robert Jackson Bennett
ISBN: 0-553-41973-0 / 978-0-553-41973-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Broadway Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

May 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: City of Miracles
Author(s): Robert Jackson Bennett
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   


May 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: City of Miracles
Author(s): Robert Jackson Bennett
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: City of Miracles: The Divine Cities Book 3
Author(s): Robert Jackson Bennett
Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: City of Miracles (The Divine Cities)
Author(s): Robert Jackson Bennett
Publisher: Broadway Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA