book cover of Wedding Bells At Butterfly Cove
Added by 1 of our members

Wedding Bells At Butterfly Cove

(2017)
(The second book in the Butterfly Cove series)
A novel by

 
 
A second chance by the sea?

When Kiki Jackson's marriage falls to pieces, there's only one place that she knows she can escape to - her sister's little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove.

But she's worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia's doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister's imminent wedding plans!

Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she's back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home....

Maybe this is where her new life begins?

An uplifting and heartwarming listen, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sarah Bennett's Wedding Bells At Butterfly Cove

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove: A heartwarming romantic read from bestselling author Sarah Bennett (Butterfly Cove, Book 2)
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
ISBN: 0-00-832771-8 / 978-0-00-832771-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove: Butterfly Cove, Book 2
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


February 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove: Butterfly Cove, Book 2
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove: Butterfly Cove, Book 2
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove: Butterfly Cove, Book 2
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove: A heartwarming romantic read from bestselling author Sarah Bennett (Butterfly Cove, Book 2)
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU