book cover of Black Daylight
Added by 5 of our members

Black Daylight

(2018)
(Book 11 in the Jack Widow series)
A novel by

 
 
A heinous crime.
One witness--Jack Widow. 
One suspect--Jack Widow.

A snowy night. A lonely country road. The Black Hills of South Dakota. Widow takes a wrong turn and witnesses the aftermath of a heinous crime. The only trace he sees of the criminals is a pair of taillights. 
A simple crime turns Widow into a local sheriff's one and only suspect, but nothing is as it seems.

Trying to prove his innocence, Widow's need to right wrongs dredges up a hidden network of pure evil.

Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney's The Gray Man will love this installment of the million-selling Jack Widow thriller series.

Readers are saying...

★★★★★ Black Daylight is engrossing and difficult to put down! It's a good thing I'm on vacation!

★★★★★ Widow is one guy you don't mess with!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
King of Swords
(Assassin, book 1)
Russell Blake
thumb
Exit 9
(Project Eden, book 2)
Brett Battles

Used availability for Scott Blade's Black Daylight

Paperback Editions

December 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Black Daylight: A Jack Widow Thriller
Author(s): Scott Blade
ISBN: 1-79084-316-2 / 978-1-79084-316-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Black Daylight (Jack Widow Book 11)
Author(s): Scott Blade
Publisher: Black Lion Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU