book cover of CyberQuest Omnibus: Books 1-6

CyberQuest Omnibus: Books 1-6

(A book in the CyberQuest series)
An omnibus of novels by

Six exciting adventures, all in one book.

In 2096 A.D. in Old Newyork, hundreds of thousands live no better than animals. The World Government is about to reclaim these slums by emptying them with a heat bomb. A secret committee of twelve has a plan to stop the slaughter and bring hope to the world. All they need is a hero. So far, none of their candidates have survived. Mok is their last hope. And time is running out.

Join the adventure. Travel in time, too. From ancient Egypt to pirates, knights, outlaws and finally a trip to Galilee.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Sigmund Brouwer's CyberQuest Omnibus: Books 1-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors