New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Evening Star

Evening Star

(The first book in the Sam Keaton: Legend of Laramie series)
A novel by

Book 1 of Sam Keaton: Legends of Laramie. After stopping in Laramie, Sam Keaton goes on the run from a posse led by a man out for revenge. His best hope for survival rests in unraveling a tribal legend and stilling a heart thirsting for more in life.

Genre: Inspirational
Similar Books by other authors...

A Higher Justice
(Trials of Kit Shannon, book 2)

James Scott Bell

Romeo's Way
(Mike Romeo, book 2)

James Scott Bell

The Domino Effect
T Davis Bunn
Used availability for Sigmund Brouwer's Evening Star

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2000 : USA Paperback
Title: Evening Star (Sam Keaton: Legends of Laramie, Book 1)
Author(s): Sigmund Brouwer
ISBN: 0-7642-2366-6 / 978-0-7642-2366-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Evening Star (Sam Keaton Mystery Series Book 1)
Author(s): Sigmund Brouwer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for