book cover of Kill Me Twice
Added by 1 of our members

Kill Me Twice

(2017)
(The second book in the Morgan Vine series)
A novel by

 
 
A gripping psychological thriller from the highly acclaimed author of Without Trace.

Karl Savage is dead. He must be. His ex, Anjelica, is in prison for murdering him in an arson attack. Multiple forensic experts testified to finding his charred remains. So when Anjelica begs investigative journalist Morgan Vine to prove her innocence, it seems an impossible task. It doesn't matter that Karl was abusive. That Anjelica has a baby to care for. That she's petrified of fire. The whole world knows Karl is dead. Then he turns up outside Morgan's window....

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"A must-read." - Mark Billingham

"Brilliant . . . I truly loved Kill Me Twice. A perfect read." - Lisa Cutts

"Booker's fast paced, twisting thrillers are a must-read for anyone who loves a good page turner." - Simon Kernick

"Unputdownable. A mercilessly gripping read, and such a pleasure to meet Morgan Vine again." - Deborah Moggach

"Another brilliant, edge of your seat thrill ride." - Kate Rhodes

"So tense, so witty and so hard to put down." - William Shaw

"A cracking crime novel with everything you want from a thriller." - Martyn Waites


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Midnight Line
(Jack Reacher, book 22)
Lee Child
thumb
The Lost Child
(Detective Lottie Parker, book 3)
Patricia Gibney

Used availability for Simon Booker's Kill Me Twice

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Kill Me Twice: A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben (A Morgan Vine Thriller)
Author(s): Simon Booker
ISBN: 1-78576-078-5 / 978-1-78576-078-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Kill Me Twice: 2 (Morgan Vine)
Author(s): Simon Booker
ISBN: 1-4894-1986-1 / 978-1-4894-1986-6 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Bonnier audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2017 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Kill Me Twice: 2 (Morgan Vine)
Author(s): Simon Booker
ISBN: 1-4894-1987-X / 978-1-4894-1987-3 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Bonnier audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kill Me Twice: Morgan Vine, Book 2
Author(s): Simon Booker
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


December 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kill Me Twice: Morgan Vine, Book 2
Author(s): Simon Booker
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kill Me Twice: A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben (A Morgan Vine Thriller Book 2)
Author(s): Simon Booker
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


August 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kill Me Twice: A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben (A Morgan Vine Thriller)
Author(s): Simon Booker
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU