New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cotton Malone: Books 1-4

Cotton Malone: Books 1-4

(A book in the Cotton Malone Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first four Cotton Malone novels - The Templar Legacy, The Alexandria Link, The Venetian Betrayal and >i>The Charlamagne Pursuit - collected into a single book.


Similar books by other authors

(Harker Chronicles, book 1)
R D Shah

Used availability for Steve Berry's Cotton Malone: Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Cotton Malone: Books 1-4
Author(s): Steve Berry
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK