New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The End of Days

The End of Days

(2016)
(The third book in the Light series)
A Novella by

 
 
The Light Trilogy puts a new spin on an old tale, described as a breath of fresh air in an overdone genre.
Fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Vampire Academy will love this twisted tale of the supernatural!

"It's all going to burn and you're going to burn with it."

The world is on fire.
What is left is ash and ruin.
What has survived is left in hiding.

And just like in the stories of old, there is one person who has the power to change everything.

But Rayne has one thing on her mind and one thing only - sleep.
She hasn't had any since her father found his way into her dreams.

Every night it's the same thing.
She's standing at the edge of humanity and her father is next to her - holding his hands out over the ash and rubble. His words haunt her the way her mother's whispers once did.
"Our kingdom come - " he says it like it was the plan all along, and she has played right into his hands.

But Rayne isn't going down without a fight.

With the last two people she can trust standing next to her, and competing for her heart, Rayne must face the most evil man in history - her daddy!

Based on the hit song Seven Devils by Florence and The Machine, don't miss this enticing tale!

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Born to Fight
(Born Trilogy, book 2)
A E Watson
thumb
Imaginations
(Imaginations, book 1)
A E Watson
thumb
Reborn
(Born Trilogy, book 3)
A E Watson
thumb
The Seventh Day
(Seventh Day, book 1)
A E Watson

Used availability for Tara Brown's The End of Days

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The End of Days
Author(s): AE Watson, Tara Brown
ISBN: 1-5232-9393-4 / 978-1-5232-9393-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Light Trilogy 3: The End of Days
Author(s): Tara Brown
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA