book cover of Redwood Coast Rescue Box Set: Books 1-3

Redwood Coast Rescue Box Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Redwood Coast Rescue series)
An omnibus of novels by

Embark on a thrilling journey with the Redwood Coast Rescue series in this box set, where love and danger collide in the picturesque town of Steam Valley, CA.

Searching for Rescue
Black ops soldier Zak Hendricks returns home with nothing to live for, but dog trainer Anna Rawlings is determined to rehabilitate him through her Paws for Vets program. When a missing persons case puts Anna in danger, Zak and his unruly K9, Ranger, must learn to trust each other if they want to save her.

Searching for Risk
Veterinarian Sasha LeBlanc's plan to seduce the local sheriff takes an unexpected turn when she wakes up with Donovan Scott, the town's most notorious bad boy. As their passionate connection grows, Donovan's past catches up with him in the form of a serial arsonist, putting Sasha's life on the line. Now, it's up to Donovan and his K9 partner, Spirit, to find the arsonist before the whole town burns to the ground.

Searching for Justice
Sheriff Ash Rawlings, a no-nonsense lawman, and the rebellious Rose Galasso have a turbulent history, but they're forced to work together when a wildfire heats up a cold case. As Rose becomes a target, Ash and his K9 partner, Dante, face a race against time to protect her and get justice.

Join author Tonya Burrows for a sizzling, action-packed adventure filled with damaged soldiers, kick-ass women, protective K9s, and steamy romance with a side of danger.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Tonya Burrows's Redwood Coast Rescue Box Set: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors