New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cowboy Proud

Cowboy Proud

(The fourth book in the Kings of Montana series)
A novel by

Josh King is perfect, or at least he tries to be. Loyal, hardworking, and honest, he can't stand to be lied to or laughed at. Nicknamed "St. Josh" by his three older brothers, his hidden soft side is reserved for his beloved cattle dogs and his best friend, a wiry little cowboy named Sam. But when Sam betrays him, Josh decides never to trust again. He wears his anger like a shield, keeping the world at bay until his meddling sisters-in-law decide to intervene. They're convinced Josh needs to change, and they think they have the perfect plan.

Josh is predictably angry about the girl they bring to the ranch for him. After all, he already has a girlfriend. But his brothers won't listen to reason; instead they listen to their wives. Now Josh must try to dodge the woman living in his house by any means necessary. And as for the girl, she just might be the key to unlocking Josh's stubborn heart, if only he'll give her a chance to try.


Used availability for Vanessa Gray Bartal's Cowboy Proud

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboy Proud (The Kings of Montana Book 4)
Author(s): Vanessa Gray Bartal
Publisher: Vanessa Gray Bartal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA