book cover of The French Collection

The French Collection

(A book in the Hercule Poirot series)
An omnibus of novels by

A brand new three-in-one Poirot omnibus, featuring the world-renowned detective's adventures in France. Includes Murder on the Links, Mystery of The Blue Train and Death in The Clouds.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Agatha Christie's The French Collection

Paperback Editions

August 2003 : UK Paperback

Title: Poirot: The French Collection: "Murder on the Links", "Mystery of the Blue Train", "Death in the Clouds"
Author(s): Agatha Christie
ISBN: 0-00-717113-7 / 978-0-00-717113-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU