New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Wrong Rite

The Wrong Rite

(The fifth book in the Madoc / Rys series)
A novel by

Royal Canadian Mounted Policeman Madoc Rhys and his wife solve a family murder in Wales in the fifth book of this highly-acclaimed mystery series. Detective Inspector Madoc Rhys and his wife Janet must sort out a hideous farrago of sorcery, thievery, and treachery, when someone is murdered at their family reunion.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Alisa Craig's The Wrong Rite

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 1992 : USA Hardback
Title: The Wrong Rite
Author(s): Alisa Craig
ISBN: 0-688-08643-8 / 978-0-688-08643-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow & Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 1993 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Wrong Rite (A Madoc and Janet Rhys Mystery)
Author(s): Charlotte MacLeod, Alisa Craig
ISBN: 0-380-71043-9 / 978-0-380-71043-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Books (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2013 : USA Audio edition
Title: The Wrong Rite
Author(s): Charlotte MacLeod
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Wrong Rite (The Madoc and Janet Rhys Mysteries)
Author(s): Charlotte MacLeod
Publisher: Road
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for