New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Across the Sea of Stars

Across the Sea of Stars

A collection of stories by

ACROSS THE SEA OF STARS is a treasury of science fiction containing 18 of Clarke's finest short stories. In three groupings, "Expedition to the Earth," "Tales from the White Hart," and "Reach for Tomorrow," the selections include such memorable tales as "Encounter at Dawn," "The Sentinel," "Armaments Race," "Jupiter Five" and "Time's Arrow."

Used availability for Arthur C Clarke's Across the Sea of Stars

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 1959 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Across the Sea of Stars: An Omnibus Containing the Complete Novels of Childhood's End and Earthlight and Eighteen Short Stories
Author(s): Arthur C Clarke
ISBN: 0-15-103259-9 / 978-0-15-103259-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harcourt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 1980 : USA Audio Cassette
Title: Across The Sea Of Stars
Author(s): Arthur C Clarke
ISBN: 0-7366-0259-3 / 978-0-7366-0259-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Books on Tape, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for