New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Orion Assignment

The Orion Assignment

(The second book in the Felicity O'Brian and Morgan Stark series)
A novel by

Retired jewel thief Felicity O'Brian travels to her native Ireland to defend her uncle's Catholic parish. With her is her partner, Morgan Stark, a retired mercenary soldier. The job looks easy until they meet Ian O'Ryan, an IRA terrorist who believes he is the reincarnation of Orion the ancient hunter. He is determined to keep the violence alive in Ireland and to spread it throughout the island. To avoid bullets, bombs and beatings, Morgan and Felicity rely on a special gift, a psychic link that alerts them to danger. But against O'Ryan they face danger from an entire army of enemies. Trying to separate patriotic mercenaries from heartless terrorists leads them to a sniper mission on the rocky Irish coast, a deadly high speed motorcycle race in Belgium, and a final confrontation on an island off the coast of France where Morgan could die by slow torture if Felicity doesn't find him in time.

Genre: Thriller    

Used availability for Austin S Camacho's The Orion Assignment

Paperback Editions

October 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: The Orion Assignment (A Stark and O'Brien Thriller)
Author(s): Austin S Camacho
ISBN: 0-9762181-6-X / 978-0-9762181-6-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Intrigue Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Orion Assignment (Stark and O'Brien Action and Adventure S)
Author(s): Austin S Camacho
Publisher: Intrigue Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA