New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sharpe\'s Escape / Sharpe\'s Fury / Sharpe\'s Battle

Sharpe's Escape / Sharpe's Fury / Sharpe's Battle

(A book in the Sharpe Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three classic Richard Sharpe adventures

Richard Sharpe and the Bussaco Campaign, 1811

It is 1810 and the French are making yet another attempt to invade Portugal. Facing them is a wasted land, stripped of food by Wellington's orders, and Captain Richard Sharpe.

Richard Sharpe and the Battle of Barrosa, March 1811

In the winter of 1811, the war seems lost. Spain has fallen to the French, except for Cadiz, now the Spanish capital and itself under siege. Inside the city walls an intricate diplomatic dance is taking place and Richard Sharpe faces more than one enemy.

Richard Sharpe and the Battle of Fuentes de Onoro , May 1811

Richard Sharpe and his men, quartered in a crumbling Portuguese fort, are attacked by an elite French unit, led by an old enemy of Sharpe's, and suffer heavy losses.

Genre: Historical    

Used availability for Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe's Escape / Sharpe's Fury / Sharpe's Battle

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sharpe 3-Book Collection 4: Sharpe's Escape, Sharpe's Fury, Sharpe's Battle (Sharpe Series)
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA