New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dead Past

(The fourth book in the Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation series)
A novel by

Beverly Connor's "fabulous forensic investigation series" (Mystery Books) featuring forensic anthropologist Diane Fallon proves that the past is never really forgotten - and that some memories can kill...

As a young girl, Juliet Price witnessed a brutal act of violence - and then became the victim of one herself. For years, Juliet's traumatized mind hid the events from her. Then she saw a television show featuring an unsolved cold case, and the horrors come back to her in her nightmares.

Diane Fallon realizes that Juliet's shattered visions recall not one, but two intertwined crimes - crimes that Diane intends to uncover. But someone else also saw the TV program. Someone who has emerged from the shadows to continue the killing they began eighteen years ago...

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Beverly Connor's Dead Past

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2007 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Dead Past
Author(s): Beverly Connor
ISBN: 0-7499-3759-9 / 978-0-7499-3759-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

February 2007 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Dead Past (Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation, No. 4)
Author(s): Beverly Connor
ISBN: 0-451-41234-6 / 978-0-451-41234-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Onyx
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dead Past: Number 4 in series (Diane Fallon Series)
Author(s): Beverly Connor
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   

February 2007 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dead Past: A Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation
Author(s): Beverly Connor
Publisher: NAL
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for