book cover of Scattered Graves
Added by 6 of our members

Scattered Graves

(The sixth book in the Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation series)
A novel by

Local politics get nasty when Rosewood, Georgia, elects a new mayor - and Diane Fallon is replaced with an incompetent crony as head of the crime lab. But just as she's adjusting to life without murder, the newly appointed chief of police and the mayor are shot dead. Back on the job, Diane realizes that no one is safe - least of all her.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Beverly Connor's Scattered Graves

Paperback Editions

July 2009 : UK Paperback

Title: Scattered Graves: Number 6 in series (Diane Fallon)
Author(s): Beverly Connor
ISBN: 0-7499-4183-9 / 978-0-7499-4183-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

February 2009 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Scattered Graves (Diane Fallon, No. 6)
Author(s): Beverly Connor
ISBN: 0-451-22614-3 / 978-0-451-22614-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Obsidian
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Scattered Graves: Number 6 in series (Diane Fallon Series)
Author(s): Beverly Connor
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   

December 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Scattered Graves: A Diane Fallon Forensic Investigation
Author(s): Beverly Connor
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA