New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Blacknock Woman

The Blacknock Woman

(The sixth book in the Lubbock and Tench series)
A novel by

A sixth mystery featuring Lubbock and Tench who are investigating the discovery of a young woman found drowned on a stretch of treacherous coastline in Norfolk. From the author of THE TRAVELLING DEAD, SHADOWS ON THE SAND, COVENANT WITH DEATH and THE SINGING STONES.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Brian Cooper's The Blacknock Woman

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

November 2000 : UK Hardback
Title: The Blacknock Woman
Author(s): Brian Cooper
ISBN: 0-7089-4305-5 / 978-0-7089-4305-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Large Print Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 1999 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: The Blacknock Woman (Constable crime)
Author(s): Mr Brian Cooper
ISBN: 0-09-479460-X / 978-0-09-479460-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Constable
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

July 1999 : UK Audio Cassette
thumbTitle: The Blacknock Woman: Unabridged
Author(s): Brian Cooper
ISBN: 1-86042-612-3 / 978-1-86042-612-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for