New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The third book in the Twisted Cedars Mystery series)
A novel by

When a young boy goes missing shortly after his father is arrested for murdering the boy's mother, the residents of Twisted Cedars are in a panic. They would be even more fearful if they knew a serial murderer has secretly moved back to town. Local Sheriff Wade MacKay, and true crime writer Dougal Lachlan, finally realize that unless they pool their resources and work together, no one in town is going to be safe.

Exposed is Book 3 in the Twisted Cedar Mysteries Trilogy

Book 1: Buried
Book 2: Forgotten
Book 3: Exposed

Used availability for C J Carmichael's Exposed

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : Canada Paperback
Title: Exposed
Author(s): C J Carmichael
ISBN: 0-9878613-8-7 / 978-0-9878613-8-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Carla J Daum
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: exposed (Twisted Cedar Mysteries Book 3)
Author(s): C J Carmichael
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for