book cover of The Blame Game
Added by 2 of our members

The Blame Game

(2019)
A novel by

 
 

A horrific car crash has devastated Helen Pengilly’s family.

Her daughter in a coma – and her husband Michael is missing.

Alone and terrified, Helen’s memory is dragged back to that day 22 years ago. To protect their family, Helen and Michael both said they would forget what happened. But now it seems that there is someone who will stop at nothing to make them remember…

ONE DIED… WHO LIED?

Don’t miss this gripping, heart-wrenching thriller – perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor, Claire Douglas and Erin Kinsley.

What readers are saying:

addictive and powerful

‘A cleverly crafted thriller with a unique story’

‘A heart-wrenching story of grief, guilt and family, and the extreme lengths you’ll go to save those you love’

‘A real page-turner

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
In the Darkness
(Zoe Bentley Mystery, book 2)
Mike Omer

Used availability for C J Cooke's The Blame Game

Hardback Editions

February 2020 : UK Hardback

Title: The Blame Game
Author(s): C J Cooke
ISBN: 1-4448-4386-9 / 978-1-4448-4386-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

April 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Blame Game
Author(s): C J Cooke
ISBN: 0-00-824022-1 / 978-0-00-824022-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Blame Game
Author(s): C J Cooke
ISBN: 0-00-823756-5 / 978-0-00-823756-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Blame Game
Author(s): C J Cooke
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Blame Game
Author(s): C J Cooke
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Blame Game
Author(s): C J Cooke
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Blame Game
Author(s): C J Cooke
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Blame Game: An addictive and emotional thriller with a twist you won't believe
Author(s): C J Cooke
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU