Lisa Regan's picture
372 followers

Lisa Regan



Author, paralegal, former martial arts instructor, former certified nursing assistant, former bookstore manager--She's worn many hats in her life but writing has always been her greatest love, besides her child of course!  She's been writing novels since she was 11 years old when one of her parents brought home an old-fashioned typewriter and set it in front of her.
 

Genres: Mystery
 

Novels
   Aberration (2013)
     aka Kill For You
thumb
 
Lisa Regan recommends
thumb
The Spider Heist (2019)
(Spider Heist, book 1)
Jason Kasper
"The Spider Heist is a nonstop thrill ride, with intriguing characters and layers of mysterythat the author carefully unravels right to the very last page. Blair is an instantly lovable heroine: smart, badass, brave and yet flawed enough to make her very relatable."
thumb
Greetings From Ventnor City (2020)
(Meg Daniels mysteries, book 5)
Jane Kelly
"Greetings from Ventnor City has it all: a gripping mystery, twists and turns, and Kelly's signature humor! Don t miss this one."
thumb
Little Secrets (2020)
Jennifer Hillier
"Jennifer Hillier is a powerhouse of the thriller genre. Little Secrets is sophisticated, compelling, gut-wrenching, stunning, and absolutely magnificent. If you only read one book in 2020, make sure it's this one."
thumb
An Eye for an Eye (2021)
(Detective Kate Young, book 1)
Carol Wyer
"An Eye for an Eye is a refreshing, gripping read that will keep you guessing until its shattering conclusion."
thumb
The Hive (2021)
Gregg Olsen
"Gregg Olsen’s The Hive is a fast-paced, intriguing, intense, and suspenseful read that is as creepy as it is fantastic. Brilliant, thought-provoking, heartbreaking, and original, The Hive will keep you up at night and leave you reeling long after you’ve finished it. Every page carries weight in this novel. There are plenty of twists and turns to satisfy even the most seasoned crime fiction reader, and the characters feel authentic and alive in ways that only Olsen can achieve."
thumb
The Wrong Woman (2022)
(Kendall Beck, book 1)
Leanne Kale Sparks
"WRONG WOMAN is absolutely fantastic. It's an intense, fast-paced, dynamic thriller with a cast of characters that are authentic and compelling. FBI Agent Kendall Beck is the perfect mix: compassionate, smart, gritty, empathetic, and fierce. Readers will love her and clamor for more. An enthralling page-turner that will keep you racing through its pages, desperate for more, THE WRONG WOMAN does not disappoint. This novel has everything: pulse-pounding thrills, riveting twists, and heart. I hope we get to see more of Agent Beck! Fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner will devour this gripping read."
thumb
Under Her Care (2022)
Lucinda Berry
"Lucinda Berry's Under Her Care is stunning, diabolical, and gripping with one of the best and most gasp-worthy twists I have read in a very long time. Fast-paced, fabulous, and enthralling, the pages practically turn themselves. Absolutely captivating."

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors