book cover of Target Deck
Added by 12 members
 

Target Deck

(2021)
(The third book in the Breed series)
A novel by

 
 
The doomsday weapona monster in a bat cave. Only Breed can destroy it.

Late in 1974, six Green Berets were sent into China on a desperate mission. They were called the Black Sheep. Compromised, the mission failed. The men fled through a bat cave and barely escaped with their lives.

Fifty years later, assassins are killing the Black Sheep one by one. Their leader, Sam Crockett, was a close friend of Breed's father. When Crockett goes missing, Breed sets out to find the vet, and thwart the assassins sent to kill him.

Breed finds Crockett and learns the horrifying secret of the bat cave. Anya Stein, of the CIA, sends Breed on a mission tailor-made for a man of his lethal qualifications. The only problem—it could be his last.

Target Deck—Book Three in the stunning Breed action thriller series. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Jason Kasper, and Jack Carr.

What readers are saying about
Target Deck:

“I loved this book…
packed with action. Cameron Curtis delivers a very well written story ...” -Booksprout Reviewer

“This is not the type of book I usually read but I found it interesting…
very engaging. I thought the characters were well written and had depth. I really enjoyed it and it was just a great story from start to end.” -Booksprout Reviewer

“This is a very
intense and action filled book…” -Jenny Lou’s Book Reviews

“This is the third in the Breed series and it's another
rip-roaring read.” -Booksprout Reviewer

“Once again we get a
great action thriller from Cameron Curtis. …the book got me hooked immediately...” -Netgalley Reviewer

“Fabulous! So full of action and intrigue, I
couldn't put it down.” -Goodreads Reviewer

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Cameron Curtis's Target Deck


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors