book cover of The Wedding Party

The Wedding Party

(2019)
(Book 3.6 in the Save the Date series)
A Novella by

 
 
LET’S GET THIS PARTY STARTED…

Ellie Marone vows she’ll be the best maid of honor, ever. All she has to do is:

- stuff the bride into a too-tight gown,

- pop the champagne and keep it flowing,

- resist falling into bed with the best man.

How hard can it be?

Harder than she thinks, because the best man is super-sexy SWAT hero Ryan Murphy, who happens to be Ellie’s ex-boyfriend. The guy who proposed to her three years ago, then moved to LA when she turned him down. The guy who broke her heart.

Now Ryan’s back in Maine for the wedding, and he hasn’t given up on Ellie. He knows how good they are together, and he’ll use every minute of the wedding weekend—and every sexy trick in his playbook—to make sure Ellie remembers too.

Ellie wants to resist him, but the heat in Ryan's eyes is torching her best intentions. If she’s not careful, the next walk down the aisle might be her own…

The newest novella in Cara Connelly’s Save the Date series—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Jill Shalvis!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Touch You Now
(Hot Heroes, book 1)
Carly Phillips
thumb
The Amish Widow's Christmas Hope
(Amish of Serenity Ridge, book 4)
Carrie Lighte

Used availability for Cara Connelly's The Wedding Party

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Wedding Party: A Save the Date Novella
Author(s): Cara Connelly
ISBN: 0-06-291076-0 / 978-0-06-291076-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wedding Party: A Save the Date Novella
Author(s): Cara Connelly
Publisher: Avon Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU