New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Athena Force: Books 7-12

Athena Force: Books 7-12

(A book in the Athena Force series)
An omnibus of novels by

Athena Force--chosen for their talents. Trained to be the best. The women of Athena Academy shared an unbreakable bond...until one of them was murdered. Don't miss the riveting conclusion to this miniseries with Athena Force: Books 7-12!

Six exciting books of action, adventure and romance including Deceived by Carla Cassidy, Contact by Evelyn Vaughn, Payback by Harper Allen, Countdown by Ruth Wind, Target by Cindy Dees, and Checkmate by Doranna Durgin.

Genre: Romantic Suspense
Similar Books by other authors...

Athena Force Books 1-6
Katherine Garbera and Debra Webb

(Athena Force, book 13)

Justine Davis

Line Of Sight
(Athena Force, book 18)

Rachel Caine

The Good Thief
(Athena Force, book 19)

Judith Leon
Used availability for Carla Cassidy's Athena Force: Books 7-12

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2006 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Athena Force: Books 7-12: Deceived / Contact / Payback / Countdown / Target / Checkmate
Author(s): Carla Cassidy, Evelyn Vaughn, Harper Allen, Ruth Wind, Cindy Dees, Doranna Durgin
Publisher: Silhouette Bombshell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for