New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Not Married, Not Bothered

Not Married, Not Bothered

(2005)
An Abc for Spinsters
A novel by

 
 
Witty and highly entertaining take on being single. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley. From the author of A Woman's Guide to Adultery.

Riley Gordon has no issues, no life crises and is happily enjoying the single life. But her persistent single status seems to be cause for much unwelcome discussion and everybody, including her own mother, feels the need to give her the benefit of their advice.
Why can't they just mind their own business? And what, exactly, is wrong with being footloose and fancy free into your forties?

Carol Clewlow, author of A Woman's Guide to Adultery, has written a wonderfully refreshing, witty novel. Riley is a character all of us would like to have in our lives.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Carol Clewlow's Not Married, Not Bothered

Hardback Editions

May 2006 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Not Married, Not Bothered
Author(s): Carol Clewlow
ISBN: 0-7531-7604-1 / 978-0-7531-7604-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


August 2005 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Not Married, Not Bothered: An ABC for Spinsters
Author(s): Carol Clewlow
ISBN: 0-00-720400-0 / 978-0-00-720400-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

2005 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Not Married, Not Bothered: An ABC for Spinsters
Author(s): Carol Clewlow
ISBN: 0-00-720401-9 / 978-0-00-720401-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2007 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Not Married, Not Bothered
Author(s): Carol Clewlow
ISBN: 0-7531-7605-X / 978-0-7531-7605-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

April 2006 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: Not Married, Not Bothered
Author(s): Carol Clewlow
ISBN: 0-7531-3543-4 / 978-0-7531-3543-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 1900 : UK Audio CD

Title: Not Married, Not Bothered
Author(s): Carol Clewlow
ISBN: 0-7531-2571-4 / 978-0-7531-2571-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Isis Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2009 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Not Married, Not Bothered
Author(s): Carol Clewlow
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK