New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Carol Higgins Clark Boxed Set Vol 1

Carol Higgins Clark Boxed Set Vol 1

(A book in the Regan Reilly series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three complete novels from the Regan Reilly mystery series: Zapped, Cursed, and Wrecked.

Join Regan Reilly as she takes on NYC during a blackout, returns to LA to help a friend out of a jam, and tries to have a romantic anniversary weekend on Cape Cod with calamitous results in these bestselling novels!

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Carol Higgins Clark's Carol Higgins Clark Boxed Set Vol 1

Kindle Editions

April 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Carol Higgins Clark Boxed Set - Volume 1: This eBook collection contains Zapped, Cursed, and Wrecked. (A Regan Reilly Mystery)
Author(s): Carol Higgins Clark
Publisher: Scribner
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA