New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Kiss in the Dark

(2014)
A novel by

 
Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Lisa Williamson and Rainbow Rowell

Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author.

When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant.

Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend.

Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive...

But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Forgotten
Cat Patrick

Shift
Em Bailey

One
Sarah Crossan

Follow Me
Nicci Cloke
 
Used availability for Cat Clarke's A Kiss in the Dark


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: A Kiss in the Dark
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 1-78087-047-7 / 978-1-78087-047-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: A Kiss in the Dark
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
Availability: Amazon   

May 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: A Kiss in the Dark
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: A Kiss in the Dark
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for