New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

A Kiss in the Dark

A Kiss in the Dark

(2014)
A novel by

 
Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Lisa Williamson and Rainbow Rowell

Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author.

When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant.

Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend.

Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive...

But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...

 
Used availability for Cat Clarke's A Kiss in the Dark


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: A Kiss in the Dark
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 1-78087-047-7 / 978-1-78087-047-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: A Kiss in the Dark
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for