New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Mallen Streak / Mallen Girl / Mallen Litter

Mallen Streak / Mallen Girl / Mallen Litter

(A book in the Mallen Family series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three historical novels by Catherine Cookson, starting in 1851, and following the stormy lives of the Northumbrian Mallen family through four generations, from the grandeur of Victorian England to the dark days of the World War I.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Long Corridor
Catherine Marchant

Miss Martha Mary Crawford
Catherine Marchant

Heritage of Folly
Catherine Marchant
Used availability for Catherine Cookson's Mallen Streak / Mallen Girl / Mallen Litter

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

March 1994 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Mallen Novels: "Mallen Streak", "Mallen Girl", "Mallen Litter"
Author(s): Catherine Cookson
ISBN: 1-85152-538-6 / 978-1-85152-538-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: William Heinemann Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for