Rosie Goodwin's picture

Rosie Goodwin

UK flag

Rosie Goodwin's first book, The Bad Apple, was published in 2004 by Headline. Since then she has gone on to write many more classic and contemporary sagas. She is also the first author in the world to be allowed to follow three of Catherine Cookson's trilogies with her own sequels. Before becoming a published author, Rosie worked in Social Services. She is now amongst the top 100 most borrowed UK authors and her books regularly appear in the Heetseekers charts. Rosie has children and lives in Warwickshire with her husband and her four Shihtzu's.

Genres: Sagas, General Fiction
Rosie Goodwin recommends
The Stolen Child (2019)
Jennie Felton
"Believable characters, a vivid sense of time and place, thoroughly enjoyable."
A Woman's War (2019)
(Home Fires, book 2)
S Block
"Really Enjoyable."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors