New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Tilly Trotter Omnibus

Tilly Trotter Omnibus

(A book in the Tilly Trotter series)
An omnibus of novels by

An epic trilogy set during the reign of Queen Victoria, which follows the fortunes of a young girl from a small village in Tyneside, to a new life in America as the wife of a wealthy man, only to return and encounter the enmity of her former neighbours and townspeople.

Genre: Sagas
Similar Books by other authors...

Evil At Roger's Cross
Catherine Marchant

Heritage of Folly
Catherine Marchant

Tilly Trotter's Legacy
Rosie Goodwin
Used availability for Catherine Cookson's Tilly Trotter Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 1999 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Tilly Trotter Omnibus (Catherine Cookson Ominbuses)
Author(s): Catherine Cookson
ISBN: 0-552-14683-8 / 978-0-552-14683-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corgi Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for