book cover of Colombia Crackdown

Colombia Crackdown

(The third book in the Avenger series)
A novel by

"From South America through Miami a network of underlords funnel their poison across the U.S, leaving a trail of smashed and ruined lives. Now Matt Hawke is headed for the source. From a Miami mobster to a Honduran hotspot he blazes his way through the rings of secrecy, thugs and hired guns -- taking down any lowlife profiteer who gets in his way. But when Hawke reaches Columbia, the world's number one crack lord has him shooting at shadows. This time it's going to take a total, winner-take-all assault -- and while Hawke is hunting down his prey, a treacherous assasin will be hunting him!"

Used availability for Chet Cunningham's Colombia Crackdown

Paperback Editions

July 1988 : USA Paperback

Title: Colombia Crackdown (Avenger, 3)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
ISBN: 0-446-34739-6 / 978-0-446-34739-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Grand Central Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA