New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Six Guns

(The second book in the Outlaws series)
A novel by

They were just boys, but a thirst for revenge made them men.

Six years before, the able troop of the Fourteenth Cavalry Regiment had been assigned to escort a small tribe of Comanche to a reservation. Instead they went on a brutal rampage, killing almost every man, woman and child in the camp. But one miraculously survived the the massacre. A twelve year old boy called Eagle. Now he was eighteen and revenge burned in his gut like a hot poker. He wouldn't rest until every last member of the regiment died screaming.

Similar Books by other authors...

Destiny, Texas
Brett Cogburn

Last Stand
(Gideon Johann Western, book 1)

Duane Boehm

Last Chance
(Gideon Johann Western, book 2)

Duane Boehm

Last Hope
(Gideon Johann Western, book 3)

Duane Boehm
Used availability for Chet Cunningham's Six Guns

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

December 2002 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Outlaws: Six Guns
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
ISBN: 0-7862-4467-4 / 978-0-7862-4467-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Six Guns (The Outlaw Series) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
ISBN: 1-62918-860-3 / 978-1-62918-860-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1989 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Six Guns (Outlaws)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
ISBN: 0-8439-2857-3 / 978-0-8439-2857-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Leisure Books (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Six Guns (The Outlaws Series Book 2)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for