New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Colleen Coble Suspense Collection

A Colleen Coble Suspense Collection

Alaska Twilight / Fire Dancer / Abomination / Anathema
An omnibus of novels by

Alaska Twilight

For some people, Alaska is a breathtaking wilderness adventure, full of light and beauty. For Haley, it is a dangerous world of dark dreams and tortured memories.

Fire Dancer

When a serial arsonist known as The Fire Dancer strikes in the wilds of Arizona, Tess finds herself fighting more than wildfires.


A beautiful woman stands by the side of the road, barefoot and bleeding, a child in her arms. Someone just tried to kill her, but she wouldn't recognize him if she saw his face. She doesn't even remember her own name.


When Hannah refuses to forgive a terrible sin she becomes anathema--shunned. But the real question is, can she forgive herself?

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

The Seasons Collection
Terri Blackstock and Beverly LaHaye
Cold Shot
(Chesapeake Valor, book 1)
Dani Pettrey

Used availability for Colleen Coble's A Colleen Coble Suspense Collection

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Colleen Coble Suspense Collection: Alaska Twilight, Fire Dancer, Abomination, Anathema
Author(s): Colleen Coble
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA