book cover of Haven of Swans
Added by 82 members

Haven of Swans

(The fourth book in the Rock Harbor series)
A novel by

A serial killer mutilates his victims, leaving the bodies at various geocaching sites with obscure religious references. When the killer targets Eve Alexander, a woman he holds responsible for his wife's death, she barely escapes with her life. No longer trusting her police officer husband's protection, Eve flees to Rock Harbor with her niece whom she is raising as her own daughter. After nearly a year training search-and-rescue dogs in Michigan's Upper Penninsula, Eve has just begun to relax when she and her team stumble on a mutilated body at a geocaching site. Eve knows the killer has found her again. Events spiral out of control when her ex-husband shows up and her long lost sister appears. Before it's all over, Eve will need to reach inside and find the strength to fight back before the killer destroys everything she loves.

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Colleen Coble's Haven of Swans

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors