book cover of Endgame
Added by 75 of our members
 

Endgame

(2019)
(The third book in the Ragdoll series)
A novel by

 
 
FROM THE MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RAGDOLL - SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES



A LOCKED ROOM MYSTERY HAS THE LONDON MET DETECTIVES PUZZLED IN THEIR TOUGHEST CASE YET



When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a locked room, everyone thinks he has taken his own life. But disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes isn't so sure.

Together with his former partner Detective Emily Baxter and private detective Edmunds, Wolf's team begin to dig into Shaw's early days on the beat. Was Shaw as innocent as he seemed? Or is there more to his past than he'd ever let on?
But not everyone wants Wolf back - and as his investigation draws him ever deeper into police corruption, it will not only be his career on the line - but the lives of those he holds closest as well...

The explosive new thriller from the Sunday Times and international bestseller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben



Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Daniel Cole's Endgame

Hardback Editions

September 2019 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Endgame: The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll (A Ragdoll Book)
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-4091-6884-0 / 978-1-4091-6884-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Endgame: The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll (A Ragdoll Book)
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-4091-6886-7 / 978-1-4091-6886-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: ENDGAME: A Ragdoll Book, 3rd part
Author(s): DANIEL COLE
ISBN: 1-4091-9502-3 / 978-1-4091-9502-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ORION PUBLISHING OME MM
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Endgame The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll A Ragdoll Book Paperback 23 Jan 2020
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Generic
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Endgame: The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll: Daniel Cole (A Ragdoll Book)
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-4091-6885-9 / 978-1-4091-6885-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2019 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Endgame
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-78771-763-1 / 978-1-78771-763-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2019 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Endgame
Author(s): Daniel Cole
ISBN: 1-78771-797-6 / 978-1-78771-797-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Endgame: An Addictive and Nail-Biting Crime Thriller
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Endgame: An Addictive and Nail-Biting Crime Thriller
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Endgame: An Addictive and Nail-Biting Crime Thriller
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Endgame: An addictive and nail-biting crime thriller (A Ragdoll Book Book 3)
Author(s): Daniel Cole
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU