New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of False Truth 9

False Truth 9

(2015)
(The ninth book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
THE EXCITING ROMANTIC ACTION-PACKED DETECTIVE MYSTERY THRILLERS STARRING JORDAN FOX!

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

Award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri presents this exciting new series full of action and adventure. A heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news, with a touch of romance.

Jordan Fox's quest continues in another fast-moving story with an unpredictable ending that leads her closer to finding her mother's killer. When rookie reporter Jordan Fox is allowed to return to work after a week of forced recuperation, she finally has the chance to pursue her mother's killers -- until she runs into a relentless attack from the crime cartel that remains determined to silence her.

Like TV news, rookie reporter Jordan Fox is living a developing story. She was 17 when her mother was murdered. The trauma caused her father's stroke and stole Jordan's normal life. She was forced to grow up fast. Now she's 22 and ready to find the truth about her mother's death. She thinks.

Jordan Fox's quest to find her mother's killers while chasing her dream job and dealing with her dad's disability is more than any 22 year old woman should be required to handle. Can she do it? Or will her mother's killers come back to finish what they started?

"I read the whole thing in one sitting! I had to know how it would end!" - Alyssa H. (reader review)

"AMAZING!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW Diane Capri really knocked this one out of the park!" Tom T. (reader review)

"Now that I have finished the series, I absolutely loved it!" - Lisa. (reader review)

"A spellbinding thriller! Every page is full of action!" John K. (reader review)

Each book is better than the last!

Award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri presents this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of Ally Carter, The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news that will keep the pages turning well into the night.

Grab False Truth 9 Staring Jordan Fox, and you'll be hooked. Make some coffee and grab your Kindle. But lock the doors first. This series will have you reading until the wee hours of the morning.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 9

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: False Truth 9 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 9)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
ISBN: 1-940768-48-9 / 978-1-940768-48-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: False Truth 9: Exciting Romantic Action-Packed Detective Mystery Thrillers to Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA