New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of False Truth 9

False Truth 9

(2015)
(The ninth book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
A novel by

 
Jordan Fox's quest continues in another fast-moving story with an unpredictable ending that leads her closer to finding her mother's killer.

From award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri comes this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of The Hunger Games and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news.

They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won't let the case stay cold forever.

When rookie reporter Jordan Fox is allowed to return to work after a week of forced recuperation, she finally has the chance to pursue her mother's killers -- until she runs into a relentless attack from the crime cartel that remains determined to silence her.

"I read the whole thing in one sitting! I had to know how it would end!" - Alyssa H. (reader review)

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

You'll read all night. But lock the doors first.

"This entire series is a must read!" John K. (reader review)

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Diane Capri. Each episode is better than the next!

    Get it on Google Play


Paperback Editions

March 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: False Truth 9 (Jordan Fox Mysteries) (Volume 9)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
ISBN: 1-940768-48-9 / 978-1-940768-48-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: False Truth 9 (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for